Contact

BILLING

Michele Lackey
Accounting Manager
+1-412-431-8313, 1-800-837-8303 x104
mlackey@technologypub.com

ADVERTISING

For information about advertising and sponsorship opportunities with TPC, please fill out the form, below.
Or call +1-412-431-8300 or 1-800-837-8308 to be connected with your sales representative. (All fields required.)

CONTACTS BY PRODUCT

Protective & Marine Coatings Editorial
Journal of Protective Coatings & Linings
Pamela Simmons, Editor-in-Chief
+1-412-432-0306, 1-800-837-8303 x126
psimmons@technologypub.com
PaintSquare.com
Pamela Simmons, Editorial Director
+1-412-432-0306, 1-800-837-8303 x126
psimmons@technologypub.com
PaintSquare Daily News
Amy Woodall, Editor
+1-412-431-8300, 1-800-837-8303, x152
awoodall@paintsquare.com
Architectural Coatings Editorial
DurabilityandDesign.com
Pamela Simmons, Editorial Director
+1-412-432-0306, 1-800-837-8303 x126
psimmons@technologypub.com
Durability + Design Magazine
D+D In Depth
Aaron Jentzen, Editor
+1-412-431-7918, 1-800-837-8303
ajentzen@durabilityanddesign.com
Data Products
PaintBidTracker.com, ConTrak,
Capital Spending Reports & Maps
Julie Birch, Senior Managing Editor
+1-412-432-0305, 1-800-837-8303 x146
jbirch@paintbidtracker.com
Buying Guides & Directories
Mark Davis, Directory Manager
+1-412-431-8303, 1-800-837-8303 x149
mdavis@technologypub.com

HEADQUARTERS

Technology Publishing Company
1501 Reedsdale Street, Suite 2008
Pittsburgh, PA 15233, USA